Birthday: 09/21/1994 - 23 Yrs
Loc: Cameron, LA USA
Sex: Female


Top 10 Friends (view all)
No approved friends yet. Find some.
Lurking My Profile
People that Blocked Me
Jess.
31/f

User: HahlehAnn
Level: user


Member Since October 25 2011 1:59 PM

 | 

Last Login October 25 2011 2:42 PM



These are my posting stats. Included are profile hits, post count, etc etc.
Total Posts Total Logins Profile Visits
6[View][0.00/day] 204 4,453
Profiles Viewed Comments Given Comments Received
5 0 0


Interests:
I am an amazing dancer, i love my baby girl, i have the most caring people in da world but would love to have morah., and i am a senior in high school. gettin outah soon!(:, happy happy!.my hobbies are playing piano, guitar. i have a very creative hand, so painting and photography come very easy for meh. i am going to school for cooking so the kitchen is meh besttifriend(;. i write, constantly. im kinda addicted to it, my mistakes can just be washed away by the words i explore on paper. (teenink: hahlehann, look meh up). i would like to meet people with similar interests, maybe have something in common. (: Hey? My name is Hahleh, whats yours? -1st, I am a mother. I had meh buddle of joy when i was 15 but dont judge until your in someone elses shoes, fuckk it.?? -2nd, stay out my way if your just gunna be a b****(; okayy? ima chill giirl, dont like drama(hate it), & im not the type of person to get all depressed over dome bull shit said, honestly. dont care for it and dont do it cause i dont liike people on my bad side, unless your just a bitch. More important stuff to worry bout. im pretty sarcastic most of the time, why so serious when you can live your life with amazing abilities to make people laugh & have funn(: i love music, i can spend hours in my room listening to all types(*cough, hate country,cough*), dont get meh wrong through i have a life. ha. i have few people in my life that i absolutely luhh, adore, or whatever. i must say there are some kidds i have lost in the past & really wish i hadn't but i cant change anything so im getting over iit(:.-3rd, I liike women, but heyy, who can blame meh. look at them., they have more to feel on and i LOVE it. (¯`v´¯) I Love My Girls? `*.¸.*´ ? ¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)? (¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`•. -4th, dont be affraid to ask meh anything. im surah its not that embarring(; -5th, im probably one of the most interesting gals out therah. & -6th, make meh dayy and comment, or shout at meh(: Hook meh up. *Single in Both Genders* Dueces(:

Other Information:

Relationship Status: Single
Orientation: Bi-Sexual
Ethnicity: American? rofl
Religion: Christian
Smoke? : Yes
Drink? : Yes
Children: baby giirl
Education: Senior(:
Occupation: Chef!:D
Favorite Books: I dont like alot of books but my favorites would have to be the Speak No Evil, Hear No Evil, and See No Evil series.
Instruments Played: Piano
Favorite Movies: Horror and Comedy. Anything really, i like the suspense da bestt.
Pets: Dog